YES. Your progress will be saved as you learn. Please remember to logout of the website when you are done.
When you are ready to start again:
1. Go to smartserve.ca and Login
2. Click on the "My Courses" tab
Your course will expire within 30 days of purchase. You will not be able to access the training or Final Test if your course has expired.